Go to content
Pitch, storytelling, design et leadership: The ultimate news by ZePresenters logo

Pitch
Clarify your ideas

You dream about calling out to your boss in the hallway, or raising your hand in a meeting to talk about your project… just ask yourself one question first: “What is the idea?”

The pitch is the trailer for your idea: an optimized message to brand your credibility and create enough curiosity so they want to find out more. In just a few minutes, you will be able to see the interest kindled by your idea without ever having to say too much.

Dare to be audacious in your presentations!

When it comes to preparing an upcoming presentation, it is common to come across people who seek at all costs to distinguish themselves from others, to completely break away from what is normally done and creating a buzz, with one goal in mind: making an impact. We won’t be the ones to criticize this. It…

Don’t drop your ideas!

Ideas are at the heart of what drives us. They make us want to get up in the morning, they feed our conversations and, if they receive the support of others, they bring innovation to companies and organizations. Ideas are a significant vector for motivation but they have a big drawback: they don’t spread by…

The TED format in a company!

Who hasn’t heard of TED Talks?  It’s hard to imagine, since the format has become so popular and is now on everyone’s lips. It must be said that most of the time the subjects are very exciting, and the speakers are often brilliant.  Created in 1984, the aim of this conference format is to share…

And what if trivial were indispensable?

The question we’re asking this week could almost appear provocative, given how dense the presentations you have to endure everyday are! They seem built as if each minute was vital, as if the amount of time given to a presentation should always be filled to the brim. The most symptomatic sign is certainly the use…

The art of pitching at the service of a job interview

We regularly talk about the importance of knowing how to build an effective pitch, whether it is to generate interest, foster trust or convey a key message. Today, we will adapt the art of pitching to an often-dreaded specific exercise: the job interview. Whether we need to pitch a project to an investor or demonstrate…

Find an ideal that fits!

Within these lines you often read about the need to give meaning to what you do. What is the meaning of your mission, your project and your next presentation?  And this is only in the professional sphere! Being clear about what drives you is an inexhaustible source of vitality, serenity and motivation.  Even if everyone…

What are the 4 elements of an effective pitch?

The exercise of pitching has gone well beyond startups. More and more it has allowed large multinationals to innovate and drive change and transformation. To sell a project, select candidates for a contest, or announce an upcoming event, whatever the subject you want to communicate, a good pitch will enable you: To express your idea under…

Re-energize yourselves during the holidays

Re-energize yourselves during the holidays and we’ll meet again on the 7th of January for a new season of our Thursday ZE Tips.

The game precedes the rule!

When we evolve in our way of presenting, we often change many rules. Whether in terms of narration, design or oratory techniques, sometimes it’s an entire part of the corporate culture that needs to change, to accept these new practices which are essential for an effective presentation of ideas. It is obvious that approaches such…

Aller au contenu
Pitch, storytelling, design et leadership : Le meilleur de l'actualité par ZePresenters logo

Pitch
Clarifier vos idées

Vous rêvez d’interpeller votre patron dans un couloir, ou de lever la main en réunion pour parler de votre projet… posez-vous juste une question : « C’est quoi l’idée ? »

Le pitch, c’est la bande-annonce de votre idée : un message optimisé pour marquer votre crédibilité et créer le désir d’en savoir plus. En quelques minutes, vous pourrez vérifier l’intérêt que suscite votre idée sans avoir à en dire trop.

Il est trop tard pour être pessimiste

Il en va du climat comme de la prise de parole en public ! C’est au pied du mur qu’on se reproche de ne pas s’être assez préparé, de ressasser et d’envisager le pire. Quand il est trop tard pour s’en vouloir, il est temps de se concentrer sur l’essentiel : qu’est-ce que mon public…

On rencontre sa destinée souvent sur les chemins qu’on prend pour l’éviter

Beaucoup d’entre vous évitent dès que possible de prendre la parole en public. Parce que ça vous pétrifie, parce que ça vous rend malade, parce que ça vous gêne, parce que vous ne vous trouvez pas bons… il y a parmi vous un réservoir incalculable de talents, de meneurs de projet qui ont juste besoin…

Les gens n’achètent pas ce que vous faites…

Plus vous fédérerez les gens autour de vos convictions, de ce qui vous inspire, de la raison d’être de votre présence et de votre engagement, plus ils seront prêts à vous suivre… et accessoirement à acheter ce que vous avez à vendre. Il est temps de répondre à cette incontournable question : pourquoi je me…

Parlez à tous comme vous parleriez à chacun !

Un public qui s’ennuie c’est d’abord un public auquel on n’accorde pas assez d’attention. Quand vous êtes en conversation, vous faites attention à votre interlocuteur, vous vérifiez s’il vous écoute, s’il vous comprend, s’il est d’accord… de la même manière, plus vous accorderez d’attention à votre public, plus il vous en accordera en retour. À…

Le secret pour être en tête, c’est d’avoir démarré

Si nous préparons nos présentations au dernier moment c’est souvent parce que nous ne savons pas par quoi commencer. Vous devriez toujours démarrer par le pitch de votre idée. Vous construirez ainsi un message plus personnel et impliquant. Et surtout, vous prendrez plus de plaisir à le partager. Votre pitch fera une excellente introduction et…

Le cœur a ses raisons que la raison ne connaît point

Nous avons toujours le réflexe de vouloir démontrer notre point de vue ou de prouver que l’on a raison. Mais la recherche neurocognitive a montré que, dans la très grande majorité des cas, notre mécanisme de prise de décision est davantage motivé par l’envie que par la raison. Lorsque vous avez des idées, cessez de…

Osez l’audace dans vos présentations !

Lorsqu’il s’agit de préparer une présentation à venir, il est fréquent de croiser des gens qui cherchent à tout prix à se distinguer des autres, à être en rupture complète avec ce qui se fait déjà, qui cherchent à faire le buzz, avec un objectif : marquer les esprits. Ce n’est pas nous qui critiquerons…

Ne laissez pas tomber vos idées !

Les idées sont au cœur de ce qui nous anime. Elles nous donnent envie de nous lever le matin, elles alimentent nos conversations et, si elles obtiennent l’adhésion des autres, elles portent l’innovation au sein des entreprises et des organisations. Les idées sont un vecteur formidable de motivation mais elles ont un grand défaut : elles…

Le format TED en entreprise !

Qui n’a jamais entendu parler des TED Talks ? Difficile à imaginer, tant le format s’est popularisé et est aujourd’hui dans toutes les bouches. Il faut dire que les sujets sont la plupart du temps passionnants et que les orateurs sont souvent brillants. Créé en 1984, ce format de conférence s’est donné pour mission de…