Go to content
Pitch, storytelling, design et leadership: The ultimate news by ZePresenters logo

Pitch
Clarify your ideas

You dream about calling out to your boss in the hallway, or raising your hand in a meeting to talk about your project… just ask yourself one question first: “What is the idea?”

The pitch is the trailer for your idea: an optimized message to brand your credibility and create enough curiosity so they want to find out more. In just a few minutes, you will be able to see the interest kindled by your idea without ever having to say too much.

Listening to others is already answering them

We could opine that listening should be a due, a matter of respect or education. We could then defer responsibility to the audience, wouldn’t that be practical! But this is not real life, even less so in the age of mobile phones, digital communication and social networks. An attentive audience is a conquered one. This…

We don’t endure the future, we make it

The vast movement of entrepreneurship coming to France has brought a new communication tool that is on everyone’s lips: the pitch! Yet the term is often misused, as if it were a synonym for “fashionable” presentations. What a pity. An effective presentation is already designed to make an impact, convince and engage people. On the…

When it’s urgent, it’s already too late.

A presentation is the poor relative of professional performance tools! And yet, they’re ever-present in selling a project, reporting on a balance sheet, showing results or proposing a strategic direction… And what if it sufficed to have a method to save time? To reread: The game precedes the rule! What are the 4 elements of…

It’s too late to be pessimistic

This holds true for the weather and for public speaking! It is when we are up against the wall that we reproach ourselves for not being sufficiently prepared, brooding about it and envisioning the worst. But it’s too late to blame yourself and it’s time to focus on the basics: what does my audience expect…

We often meet our destiny on the paths we take to avoid it

Many of you avoid speaking in public whenever you can. Because it’s petrifying, because it makes you feel sick, because you’re embarrassed, because you don’t like it… among you there is an incalculable pool of talents and project leaders, who just need to be identified, trained and motivated to take your place and make your…

People don’t buy what you do…

The more you unite people around your convictions, what inspires you, the purpose of your presence and your commitment, the more they will be willing to follow you… and secondarily buy what you have to sell. It is time to answer this question: why do I get up in the morning? To reread: Develop your…

Talk to everyone like you would talk to each of us!

A bored audience is first and foremost an audience to whom you have not paid attention. When you are in a conversation, you pay attention to the person you are speaking to; you check if he or she is listening to you, if he or she understands you or if he or she agrees… by…

The secret to getting ahead is getting started

If we prepare our presentations at the last minute, it’s often because we don’t know where to start. You should always start with the pitch of your idea. This way you will build a more personal and engaging message. And above all, you’ll enjoy sharing it even more. Your pitch makes for a great introduction…

The heart has its reasons, which reason does not know

We always have the reflex to want to demonstrate our point of view or to prove that we are right. But neurocognitive research shows that in the vast majority of cases, our decision-making mechanism is driven more by desire than by reason. When you have ideas you want to promote, stop trying to prove that…

Aller au contenu
Pitch, storytelling, design et leadership : Le meilleur de l'actualité par ZePresenters logo

Pitch
Clarifier vos idées

Vous rêvez d’interpeller votre patron dans un couloir, ou de lever la main en réunion pour parler de votre projet… posez-vous juste une question : « C’est quoi l’idée ? »

Le pitch, c’est la bande-annonce de votre idée : un message optimisé pour marquer votre crédibilité et créer le désir d’en savoir plus. En quelques minutes, vous pourrez vérifier l’intérêt que suscite votre idée sans avoir à en dire trop.

Ich bin ein Berliner

Nous sommes de plus en plus souvent amenés à nous exprimer dans une langue qui n’est pas la nôtre. Au-delà du stress que cela peut susciter, le vrai danger est que le manque de vocabulaire et de maîtrise grammaticale réduisent l’importance de votre parole. Sur des projets à forts enjeux, vous ne pouvez pas vous…

On reconnait la nature d’un homme aux adjectifs qu’il emploie

Derrière votre discours, il y a quelque chose d’essentiel à faire passer : votre intention ! Faire des discours froids et désincarnés ne servira qu’à alimenter ceux qui doutent de votre sincérité. En prenant l’habitude de qualifier votre propos, vous laisserez plus facilement transparaître votre avis et vos sentiments. En multipliant les adjectifs impliquants, il…

Un entrepreneur est celui qui saute d’une falaise…

La rhétorique et l’éloquence sont deux outils de performance professionnelle indispensables à ceux qui ont besoin de faire avancer leurs projets. L’agilité, avant d’être un mode d’organisation, est une capacité individuelle à transformer les intuitions, les décisions et les initiatives en une histoire qui mérite d’être racontée. À relire : Le jeu précède la règle…

Écouter l’autre c’est déjà lui répondre

On pourrait considérer que l’écoute est un dû, une question de respect ou d’éducation. On reporterait la responsabilité sur le public et ce serait bien pratique ! Mais ce n’est pas la vraie vie, encore moins à l’époque du mobile, du digital et des réseaux sociaux. L’écoute d’une salle est toujours à conquérir. C’est une…

On ne subit pas l’avenir, on le fait

Le vaste mouvement d’entrepreneuriat qui touche la France a fait émergé un nouvel outil de communication qui est sur toute les lèvres : le pitch ! Pourtant le terme est souvent utilisé de manière abusive, comme un genre de présentation « à la mode ». C’est dommage. Une présentation efficace est déjà conçue pour marquer…

Quand c’est urgent, c’est déjà trop tard.

La présentation est le parent pauvre des outils de performance professionnelle ! Pourtant, elles sont omniprésentes, pour vendre un projet, rapporter un bilan, montrer des résultats ou proposer une orientation stratégique… Et si il suffisait d’un peu de méthode pour gagner du temps ? À relire : Le jeu précède la règle Quels sont les…

Il est trop tard pour être pessimiste

Il en va du climat comme de la prise de parole en public ! C’est au pied du mur qu’on se reproche de ne pas s’être assez préparé, de ressasser et d’envisager le pire. Quand il est trop tard pour s’en vouloir, il est temps de se concentrer sur l’essentiel : qu’est-ce que mon public…

On rencontre sa destinée souvent sur les chemins qu’on prend pour l’éviter

Beaucoup d’entre vous évitent dès que possible de prendre la parole en public. Parce que ça vous pétrifie, parce que ça vous rend malade, parce que ça vous gêne, parce que vous ne vous trouvez pas bons… il y a parmi vous un réservoir incalculable de talents, de meneurs de projet qui ont juste besoin…

Les gens n’achètent pas ce que vous faites…

Plus vous fédérerez les gens autour de vos convictions, de ce qui vous inspire, de la raison d’être de votre présence et de votre engagement, plus ils seront prêts à vous suivre… et accessoirement à acheter ce que vous avez à vendre. Il est temps de répondre à cette incontournable question : pourquoi je me…