Go to content
Pitch, storytelling, design et leadership: The ultimate news by ZePresenters logo

4 tips to increase your influence

More and more companies are looking to awaken the leadership skills of their employees, at the risk of the word becoming clichéd. Far from being a fad, many companies have realized the importance of having team leaders, i.e., people who stand out for their autonomy, their involvement and their ability to get others moving.  …

Help, I have to replace someone!

One of your colleagues is no longer available for the next convention! You’re seized by panic as you discover that you are designated to replace him. How can you turn this poisoned gift into an opportunity to strengthen you speaking and leadership skills? Like in the theater, when you have to replace an actor, you’ll…

The secrets of those who don’t have stage fright

Stage fright is an expression of stress, in other words, a reaction to a complex or even unknown situation. Logic would have it that the more one learns to manage these complex and unknown situations, the more one can approach them with serenity. This suggests to us that it is possible to get rid of…

The limits of a pitch in companies

The subject of the pitch is on everyone’s lips yet it is not the solution to everything. First of all, you would no doubt have to wonder what is a pitch anyway? A short speech that makes the audience want to know more? A way to unite teams and advance a project? In other words,…

How to convey my emotions ?

Who hasn’t dreamed of easily sharing their emotions when speaking in public? Or conquering the crowds; or being an outstanding speaker like Oprah Winfrey; Or having Barack Obama’s charisma in order to position yourself as a leader and model. Who secretly hasn’t dreamed of making grand speeches like Winston Churchill, other than in front of…

3 tips on how to get pleasure out of presenting

In our Thursday tips, we often tell you that the goal in speaking is not to look comfortable or to have great stories to tell with nice slides to show… the goal is to truly feel what drives all those who know how to defend the cause of their ideas: enjoyment! Associating pleasure and public…

Help, I’m afraid of the mic

Who says microphone, often says speaking in front of many people. For some, this is already a hefty challenge, so how do we prevent the mic from being a source of additional concern?

Help, I’m afraid of the audience!

He who says “public speaking” is saying… “public!” As soon as stage fright enters into the equation, everything gets more complicated. So, how to regain control when your audience frightens you?

Help, the video projector is broken

It’s already not an easy task to speak, but when our material abandons us the pressure can mount a notch very quickly. So, what to do when the projector breaks down?

Aller au contenu
Pitch, storytelling, design et leadership : Le meilleur de l'actualité par ZePresenters logo

4 conseils pour augmenter votre influence

De plus en plus d’entreprises cherchent à (r)éveiller le leadership de leurs collaborateurs, au risque que le mot devienne galvaudé. Loin d’être un effet de mode, beaucoup d’entreprises ont pris conscience de l’importance de compter parmi leurs équipes des leaders, autrement dit, des personnes qui se distinguent par leur autonomie, leur implication et leur capacité…

Au secours, je dois remplacer quelqu’un

Un de vos collègues n’est plus disponible pour la prochaine convention ! Panique à bord. C’est vous qui êtes désigné pour  le remplacer. Comment faire de ce cadeau empoisonné une opportunité pour muscler votre parole et votre leadership ? Comme au théâtre, lorsque l’on doit changer un acteur, vous allez pouvoir organiser votre travail d’appropriation…

Les secrets de ceux qui n’ont pas le trac

Le trac est une expression du stress, autrement dit, une réaction à une situation complexe voire inconnue. La logique voudrait que plus on apprend à gérer ces situations complexes et inconnues, plus on peut les aborder avec sérénité. Ceci nous laisse penser qu’il est possible de se débarrasser de ce trac. Mais, comment ? Et en…

Les limites du pitch en entreprise

Le Pitch est présent sur toutes les lèvres pourtant il n’est pas la solution à tout. Avant toute chose, il faudrait s’en doute se demander ce qu’est un pitch ? Une prise de parole courte qui donne envie à l’auditoire d’en savoir plus ? Un moyen de fédérer les équipes et de faire avancer un…

3 CONSEILS POUR PRENDRE DU PLAISIR EN PRESENTANT

Dans nos conseils du jeudi, on vous dit souvent que l’objectif à l’oral n’est pas d’avoir l’air à l’aise ou d’avoir de belles histoires à raconter avec de jolies slides à afficher… l’objectif est de ressentir ce qui anime tous ceux qui savent défendre la cause de leurs idées : du plaisir ! Associer plaisir…

Au secours, j’ai peur du micro

Qui dit micro, dit souvent prise de parole devant beaucoup de monde. Pour certains, cela est déjà un beau défi, alors comment faire pour que le micro ne soit pas une source de préoccupation supplémentaire ?

Au secours, j’ai peur du public !

Qui dit « prise de parole en public » dit… « public » ! Dès que le trac entre dans l’équation, tout se complique. Alors, comment reprendre le contrôle quand le public vous fait peur ?

Au secours, le vidéo projecteur tombe en panne

Ce n’est déjà pas simple de prendre la parole, mais quand le matériel nous lâche la pression peut monter d’un cran très rapidement. Alors comment faire lorsque le vidéoprojecteur tombe en panne ?

Prendre la parole en public : c’est facile ?

Aujourd’hui, prendre la parole en public est une pratique de plus en plus courante. Pour autant, il est rare que le sujet de la prise de parole soit managé en entreprise. Alors comment aider ses équipes quand on est soi-même peu entrainé ? Voici quelques pistes.