Go to content
Pitch, storytelling, design et leadership: The ultimate news by ZePresenters logo

Leadership vs Dictatorship

Leadership skills are not considered essential for an employee. In the corridors or at the coffee machine, everyone is talking about François who “is such a good leader, he has successfully carried out his project of change.” Or even Sophie, who “at just 29 she’s been promoted to head of the communications department thanks to…

Does feminine leadership differ from masculine leadership?

For a long time, leadership positions were embodied by men. When women gained more access to management and leadership posts, the issue of female leadership became a topic of interest. Fortunately, we have moved on from the caricatured image of the woman who expresses soft and maternal leadership and of the man who expresses firm…

How to use Storytelling to manage?

Storytelling is a great communication tool for telling stories, but not only that. When you manage to give meaning to your ideas, generate interest in your projects and defend an inspiring and desirable promise of change, you’re doing much more than communication. So, in concrete terms, how can you use storytelling to manage your teams?…

The limits of storytelling in companies

Storytelling in businesses is only useful when you tell the right story. The story that enables you to engage your employees in a concrete project. Using this powerful communication tool, that is storytelling, allows you to inspire your employees and anchor them to your promise of change by triggering their emotions. You will undoubtedly encounter…

Leadership, innate or acquired?

“Would leadership be innate or acquired? Many of us wonder about this question. Above all, it is the very definition of leadership that divides. Is it a professional skill or a quality? Especially today, French and International companies are increasingly recruiting on soft skills, in other words, human qualities, such as empathy. This process tends to…

Slides or no slides, that is the question!

Long before we know exactly what we’re going to present or have thought about our plan, we often have the reflex to think about the support. So, we start looking for PowerPoint templates or Keynote examples, in order to stand out during our presentation. Lost between the many existing models and the messages we want…

Help, I have too much to say!

We have all seen overly long presentations, which we didn’t remember much about. And yet, when our turn comes to present, we tend to do exactly what we blame others for. The result: our presentations are also too long, with a lot of unnecessary details against the background of slides filled with tables and bullet…

Help, I don’t know what to do with my hands

“What do I do with my hands?” This is certainly not the first question you ask yourself in the morning or when you’re about to begin a presentation. However, on D-Day, if you are nervous and panicked in front of your audience, you will think about your posture, and your attention may focus on your hands. You’ll bombard…

How to present before a packed room?

Last week, we were helping you bounce back from the disappointment of an empty room. Today, we are helping you face the panic of a packed room!

Aller au contenu
Pitch, storytelling, design et leadership : Le meilleur de l'actualité par ZePresenters logo

Leadership vs Dictatorship

Le leadership fait désormais partie des compétences incontournables du collaborateur. Dans les couloirs ou à la machine à café, tout le monde parle de François qui « en bon leader, a su mener son projet de transformation à bien ». Ou bien encore de Sophie qui « à tout juste 29 ans vient d’être promue…

Comment utiliser le Storytelling pour manager ?

Le storytelling est un formidable outil de communication pour raconter des histoires, mais pas seulement. Quand vous parvenez à redonner du sens à vos idées, à susciter l’intérêt autour de vos projets et à défendre une promesse de changement inspirante et désirable, vous faites bien plus que de la communication. Alors, concrètement, comment utiliser le…

Les limites du storytelling en entreprise

Le storytelling en entreprise sert à raconter la bonne histoire. L’histoire qui va vous permettre d’engager vos collaborateurs sur un projet concret. Utiliser cet outil puissant de communication qu’est le storytelling vous permet d’inspirer vos collaborateurs et d’ancrer en eux votre promesse de changement en suscitant de l’émotion. Vous aurez sans doute des résistances, mais nous…

Leadership : inné ou acquis ?

Les entreprises recrutent de plus en plus sur les softs skills. Le leadership devient une attente forte. Mais sommes-nous bien clairs sur ce qu’est le leadership et ce qu’il permet de faire ? Le leadership est-il inné ou acquis ? Sommes-nous tous capable de développer notre leadership ?  Chez ZEPRESENTERS, nous avons la conviction que…

Slide ou pas slide: that is the question !

Bien avant de savoir exactement ce que l’on va présenter ou d’avoir réfléchi à son plan, on a souvent le réflexe de penser au support. Du coup, on se met à chercher des templates PowerPoint ou des exemples Keynote pour briller lors de sa présentation. Perdu entre les nombreux modèles existant et le message que…

Au secours, je ne sais pas quoi faire de mes mains

« Que faire de mes mains ? » Ce n’est sans doute pas la question que vous vous posez le plus souvent au quotidien. Et pourtant, la semaine dernière, alors que vous présentiez enfin à votre équipe le projet sur lequel vous travailliez depuis de nombreux mois, c’est bien cette question qui a traversé votre esprit. « Que faire…

Comment transmettre mes émotions ?

Partager aisément ses émotions lors d’une prise de parole en public qui n’en a pas rêvé ? Conquérir les foules. Être un orateur hors pair à l’exemple d’Oprah Winfrey. Avoir le charisme de Barack Obama afin de se positionner en tant que leader et modèle. Qui secrètement n’a pas rêvé de proclamer de grands discours…

Comment présenter à une salle pleine ?

La semaine dernière, on vous aidait à rebondir après la déception d’une salle vide. Aujourd’hui, c’est la panique de la salle pleine que nous vous aidons à affronter !

Comment présenter à une salle vide ?

Vous préparez depuis des mois votre intervention, mais le jour J, votre public se compte sur les doigts de votre main. Alors comment rebondir après une telle déception ?